Election 2021

The Scottish Parliament is in recess ahead of the election on 6 May.

Because of Covid-19, there are some changes to how the Parliament prepares for the election.

Find out more in our Election 2021 pages

Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Seòmar agus comataidhean

Meeting date: Thursday, February 25, 2021

Culture, Tourism, Europe and External Affairs Committee 25 February 2021

Agenda: European Union-United Kingdom Trade and Co-operation Agreement




* Joan McAlpine (South Scotland) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Claire Baker (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Lab)

Committee members

* Kenneth Gibson (Cunninghame North) (SNP)

* Christine Grahame (Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale) (SNP)

* Ross Greer (West Scotland) (Green)

* Jamie Halcro Johnston (Highlands and Islands) (Con)

* Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Stewart Stevenson (Banffshire and Buchan Coast) (SNP)

Beatrice Wishart (Shetland Islands) (LD)

* Attended

The following also participated

David McAllister MEP

Dr Darren Budd

Dr Richard Torbett

Clerk to this committee

Stephen Herbert